Rozay – Hov Collabo

After the hit track “Free Mason” on Rick Ross’s last album, Teflon Don, Rozay recently revealed that him and Jay-Z have come together once again for a collab track on his upcoming LP “God Forgives, I Don’t”

You know whenever me and the homie come together to collaborate, we gotta make it something special for Hip Hop.” He said… “We always make sure we have fun with it, but this record right here, this is our biggest collaboration ever. It will be featured on “God forgives, I don’t”

UPDATE ON HIS HEALTH

“Coming out the hospital, you be ready to get back to work. I’m a grinder, I’m a hustler. That’s the next order of business. You’re so used to moving at 80 miles per hour. I gotta get rest now. Well, I’m suppose to. I try to. That’s what it is. I’m blessed man. I went in and had my MRI and everything came back straight. It was just a case of me being exhausted.”

About aPrettiProblem

Inspiring blogger and magazine editor! Covering the latest in [Music.Love.Hoopin.Kicks] Digital Magazine coming soon! Happy blogging

Posted on December 10, 2011, in F.A.M.E., Music and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

