[She.is.Hip.Hop] Drake Covers GQ

20120314-105903.jpg

I know I’m not the only one who felt like Drake didn’t have a stylist! Every time I saw him his outfit was mediocre! Well that’s over…
For their March issue [set to hit stands March 20th] features Drizzy on the cover, and i must say he cleans up very nice! And his spread is even more interesting. Read the sneak peek below:

“There’s just a time where it was like, just getting pussy. Where I was in that sort of ‘I’m young, I’m going to disconnect from my emotions and just do what everyone else tells me I should do and just a be a rapper and have my fun.’ And for me as a person, it just doesn’t work. The seconds after a man reaches climax, that’s the realest moment of your life. If I don’t want you next to me in that fifteen, twenty seconds, then there’s something wrong.”

[Props to Rap Radar for the excerpt info]

About aPrettiProblem

Inspiring blogger and magazine editor! Covering the latest in [Music.Love.Hoopin.Kicks] Digital Magazine coming soon! Happy blogging

Posted on March 14, 2012, in Music, She is Hip Hop, Style and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

